Vesper Country Club Logo
Vesper Country Club

Career Opportunities

If you are a team-oriented person who wants to make a difference, Vesper Country Club is the place for you. We are located on a beautiful island on the Merrimack River and have over 100 full- and part-time employees. Some of the jobs available include those in the golf industry, restaurant, aquatics, management, and administration.

Apply online today or print an application and drop it off at our offices: 185 Pawtucket Blvd, 
Tyngsboro, MA.

Online Application Printable Application





For more information on a specific job that you may be interested in, please contact the people listed below.


Vesper-Country Club is an equal-opportunity employer.

Banquet and Functions: Irene Collette, Banquet Manager, icollette@vespercc.com

Main Dining Room/Golf House Restaurant: Heather Sweeney, Assistant Manager, hsweeney@vespercc.com

Pro Shop and Caddies: Stephen DoyleHead Golf Professional,  sdoyle@vespercc.com

Golf Course Maintenance: Willem Geldenhuys, wgeldenhuys@vespercc.com

Tennis Staff: Bono Somorrostro, tennis@vespercc.com

Kitchen and Culinary Arts: David Smith, Executive Chef, dsmith@vespercc.com

Office or Accounting: Jeanne Morrison, Controller, jmorrison@vespercc.com  

Clubhouse Maintenance:  Chris O'Brien, Facilities Manager, cobrien@vespercc.com

Aquatics (lifeguards): Corey Pierce, vccaquatics@vespercc.com